Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5585469224 A Single Man in Wyckoff, NJ 34 / Project Manager Intern

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wyckoff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wyckoff, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wyckoff, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I have a passion for music. Although I am not the best guitar player, I love live concerts and finding new music that I want to listen to over and over again. I also love the outdoors and exercise. I feel revitalized after exercising and find myself more realxed in general when I get out more often. I also love the beach, I spent two summers on Cape Cod and I was never happier.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, exercising, going to concerts, baseball games, walking my dog, home repairs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who can listen and give me the resepect that I give them.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Fast Food Nation". It was a history of the fast food industry and really enforced my already fairly healthy diet. It went on to describe more than anyone would really like to know about how hamburgers are made, and I really wouldn't recommend it to anyone who ever wants to eat another hamburger. Although I'll still eat them anytime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My Home
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I can be very quiet, but as people get to know me they learn that I have a great personality and just need some time to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am caring and hopelessly romantic. I love the ocean, and despite how cheesy it may be, a long walk on the beach really is great. I constantly look for good in everything and try to make the best out of the worst situations. I have a close family, dogs included.