Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5585468617 A Single Woman in Branchville, SC 39 / Financial consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Branchville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Branchville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Branchville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a full and meaningful life. I love helping my clients define and accomplish their goals. I take on projects that are important to me. And I make sure to have time and space in my life for my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Projects at my house. Going for walks. Playing fetch with my dog. Hanging out with friends. Reading. Watching TV. Reading favorite websites. Talking with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an all-around nice guy with a sense of humor. I figure that all the other important stuff follows from there.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly but quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"I & Dog" from the Monks of New Skete. The Monks train dogs -- and I love their philosophy. This book is collection of quotes about the relationship between dogs and their people. It's simple and beautiful -- very different from my usual reads, which are usually work-related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The opportunities and challenges that led me to where I am now
  3. Anything that helps me unwind after work -- music, my dog, funny stuff

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really that quiet... and I enjoy conversation... it just takes me a little while to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I moved down here from the Midwest 5 years ago. And I like living in this little town... but there are no single people!