Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5585465519 A Single Woman in Uniontown, OH 66 / Manager Condos, pt work at hospital

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Uniontown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Uniontown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Uniontown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to sail,boat,fish,camp,4 wheeling. Like living, not sitting at home

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tV,Reading, working 3 part time jobs not much time. Love to camp, ride 4 wheelers

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, willing to spend time together

The first thing people notice about me

I'm generally quiet until I know you better

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone. mystery... it was okay , not great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great family background, siblings who care
  2. having had the opportunity to generate enough money to live by myself
  3. having good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't rush to judgements

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Warm

A little more about me

I love sharing my condo with my two cats.. but need a man's love and caring to complete my life