Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5585386214 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 32 / Design Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about bettering my life and living it to the fullest. I also love the Kansas City Chiefs, the Boston Red Sox, , golfing on nice days and anything fun in the sun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either hanging out with friends, working out, watching TV/movies, or playng games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is outgoing, funny, smart and is attractive to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I dont really know... maybe that I am somewhat tall and a little shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I dont really have time to read between work and play.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends.
  2. My health
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty quiet until I feel comfortable around someone. Some take longer than others, it all depends on the vibe I get.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Modest

A little more about me

I enjoy the finer things in life, but I can get by with the bare minimums.