Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5585355722 A Single Man in Houston, TX 34 / Manage a gym, personal training, work with youth

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Personal Training, Movies, Music, Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I watch football, love going to movies or popping in a DVD. My favorite TV show is LOST. I also like sitting around with my friends occassionally to play xbox (mostly football games). I like playing in basketball or flag football leagues. Lastly, floating the river in san marcos

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart. If I can find a girl with a genuinly good heart then I know I can have fun with her too

The first thing people notice about me

I am very polite. In my line of work that comes in handy because I have the chance to make someone's day better just by saying hi, or have a good day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about sports nutrition and how to eat well. It has helped me help others eat properly before training and playing their sports

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother, who I know is always there for me
  2. My friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about people, and will be there if they need something

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm doing this because I want to meet people in places other than a bar or my workplace