Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5585351721 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 36 / Student tourism

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to express my passions about travel and sports the most. I love to talk about and participate in both of them. If I'm not regularly traveling or playing sports, I tend to be very restless. My underlying passion that defines and influences much of what I do and who I am is my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hanging out with friends, playing ultimate frisbee, church activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable with himself and where he's at in life. Confidence is important, not cockiness or an ego, but an understanding of who he is and who he wants to be. His relationship with Christ must be a huge part of his life.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be rather quiet upon first meeting, but even then I'm pretty sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot and usually enjoy what I read. I tend to read fiction rather than non-fiction, it provides a good "escape". I'm currently reading "Sophie's Choice" by William Styron. It's an intense read about a concentration camp survivor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and personal relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My family's "normalcy" and good relationships with each other
  3. Life circumstances that enable me to travel on a regular basis

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as quiet/unapproachable as it may seem...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a proud Indianapolis Colts fan.