Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5585349519 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 49 / Manager of a store.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my kids, our pets, and a good home life. My job is very important to me as it allowes me to be where I am now. And to do what I want and need for my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

resting and watching tv (crime shows). yard work and work around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

someont to share life with, to be a life partner in everyway. understanding strong and caring. love children as a part of me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy, very shy...It takes a while for me to be able to open up and be confertable around new people. (and my big blue eyes)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Uhhh??? I dont read much outside of work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 4 beautiful children and all my family.
  2. being a self-sufficient strong person.
  3. the life I have led and will continue to lead.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how kind, warm and caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Rational, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a smoker now but working on quiting...(soon)