Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5585324518 A Single Man in Victoria, TX 60 / USAF Military Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Victoria, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living Life To It's Fullest...!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working Out, Practice My Guitar, etc..

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is their heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, the first thing people notice about me is my sense of humor and or my pretty smile.. . People are always telling me how pretty my teeth or, etc..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and still reading today is the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thanking God for being where I am at right now,everyday..
  2. Keeping Healthy
  3. Enjoying Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people DON'T notice about me right away and I wish they would is how I like to help other people and or what a big heart I have, etc...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I WOULD JUST LIKE TO ADD THAT I WILL NOT RESPOND TO ANY MATCHES AND OR PROFILES WHICH DO'NT DISPLAY A "CURRENT PROFILE PICTURE" WITH THEIR PROFILE..!It's on fair if I display a current "Profile Picture", so should you..! Thank you very much and I hope you find that special person you are looking for too..

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul