Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5585316523 A Single Woman in College Park, MD 72 / parts and service manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: College Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: george harvey secondary school
  • Religion: Christian

College Park, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Park, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like the outdoors, I like to walk but I don't do it enough. I like to travel to Canada (family lives there) do that twice a year. I like to go to the casino (friendly atmosphere), I like to dance (do it badly) I love my cats (I have 2) I feel that is why it is called fur-niture

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting friends and going to the casino

The most influential person in my life has been

The smile, it has to reach the eyes, beauty comes from within. They need to be honest and trustworthy. I want someone that is willing to give and receive loving gestures as I am a touchy feely person. (give great back rubs)

The first thing people notice about me

I am basically shy. I laugh easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend toward brain candy. Nora Roberts series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have family (kids and grand kids and great grand kids) also sisters
  2. I am thankful that I am healthy and active
  3. I am thankful that I have a job I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor, some times it is very dry. I enjoy a good time. and love to laugh

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

with the right people I can be outgoing, there isn't anything I can't do if I put my mind to it except climb ladders. I have a height thing going on.