Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5585315228 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 65 / Semi-Retired but working for a Construction Company

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate being around good friends; and I love the outdoors such asthe beach, lakes, and camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being laid back and like to go to the lake with friends and camp out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, respectful, and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and being friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read too many books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in America,
  2. Being healthy
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good person and listener

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a sincere woman and want a partner to spend the rest of my live with. I like to stay active,love to travel, and see the world one day.