Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5584952521 A Single Woman in Breckenridge, CO 55 / Sales and marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Breckenridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Breckenridge, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Breckenridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life every day to the fullest; never taking anything for granted. I am also grateful for all that has been given me. My friends and family are at the top of my priority list.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

A postive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been so busy with work and remodeling my home that when given a spare moment, I'm outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. For all things that has come my way, the good and the not so good.
  3. My health and the ability to do whatever I set my mind to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity, it can sometime be masked with humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I really try to think of all the events in my life as positive; the good ones and the not so good ones. Even when you are dealt with something that seems painful at the time, it always seems to work out for the best.