Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5584928922 A Single Man in Georgetown, TX 55 /

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Romantic, Spiritual

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, atlas shrugged, awaken the giant within

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

fleetwood mac / stevie nicks, gary allen, susan ashton, baroque, led zeppelin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

6 days 7 nights, iron man, the count of monte cristo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

??, fox, suspense