Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5584181827 A Single Woman in Melville, NY 45 / IT Strategy Planning

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Melville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Melville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Melville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and living my life to the fullest...by saying this I mean I'm always trying to improve myself to do better and be opened to new ideas.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get together with friends, be spontaneous and fun. I like to read, cook - trying new recipes. If I have a few days off, a quick trip to get out of the routine always very appealing to me. I also like to workout, play/watch sports (football, basketball, tennis).

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important... I don't think I can really say what is most important. I'm definitely not looking for "perfect" ...I'm just hoping for someone who knows what happy medium is, knows how to stand his ground but at the same time flexible enough to adjust to different situations/people, love his family, kind and know how to forgive...it doesn't hurt if he is a good driver and dancer with a nice smile : )

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy going and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Sega series. My books are my escape when I'm stress from work I like to relax my mind unwind before I sleep and these novels help. OK...I also like the Kite Runner, the Last Lecture, and any novel in Thai to make sure I don't forget the language.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age...people always think that I'm young and inexperience. I still get carded for drinks because of the way I look.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

You need to come back for this. I'm still thinking about it. :)

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

twilight saga, the girl with the dragon tattoo, harry potter, narnia

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

will & grace, modern family, csi, ncis, law and order, oprah, oprah master class, the royal pain, 60 minutes, datelines