Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5584113117 A Single Man in Weatherford, TX 53 / General Contractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weatherford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest , Keeping fit ,Adventure , Meeting new people & exploring new places

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to live music with friends ,County Dancing , Golf , Horses , Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty , Humor & Passion

The first thing people notice about me

Sence of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I spend alot of time outside , I do read the Bible for my dailey devotions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All my blessings / Spiritural , Personal & Financial
  2. My need for adventure
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My drive for succces. Personal & Financial. I think you can have fun & laugh alot & still be successful

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I just moved to Texas . I would like to find someone who enjoys laughing & having a good time . If something more then friends comes from it - BONUS