Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5581881421 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 32 / I am a fifth grade Math and Science teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love riding horses and spend alot of time riding for pleasure, and occasionally competeing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time riding my horses or reading a good book. I love to be outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a person who is caring and considerate. I also look for similar interests and hobbies.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last good book I read was "The Glass Castle". It was about a family who struggled finacially and how all of the children grew up to be very successful people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family always being there for me.
  2. Loving my job and doing what I have always wanted to.
  3. Accomplishing all of the goals I have set out to do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love trying new things and meeeting new people.