Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5581676015 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 38 / Police officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: coppin state university

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from coppin state university. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I read alot and I like to ride motorcycles and I do own one, I am really passionate about being successful and creating a good future for me and my chidren.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying riding my motorcycle, skating and shopping (Im a woman of course)

The most influential person in my life has been

His integrity should be important to him as well as taking care of his family. Be somewhat grounded and settled.

The first thing people notice about me

My breast, although my best asset is my eyes. A man who notices my eyes will get my attention

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gang Leader for a day, a book about a student who spend months inside a chicago gang and was given an indepth look on the structure of gangs in america.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can't stand a dishonest, spiteful, unreliable person.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama