Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5581663118 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 52 / customer service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is scarce, but when it's around I can enjoy time spent with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good honest man, someone who enjoys doing things and going places with family and friends. Someone who has balance in life, humor when appropriate, and knows when to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, Iv been told I have a very nice smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My life
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama