Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5581624231 A Single Woman in Weatherford, TX 51 / High School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tarleton state university
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from tarleton state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read all types of books, but usually not romances.I like to watch all types of movies, my favorite is sci-fi.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingPlaying word games or hidden object games on the computerWatch HGTV

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty Integrity Intelligence Caring

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. My knowledge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Physics for Future Presidents -The Science Behind the Headlines by Robert Muller, Day by Day Armageden by Bourne.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My education
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't just judge a book by its cover. I am beautiful and intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I truly believe in being in love for the rest of my life. I want to still hold hands and leave love notes after 50 years of marriage.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama