Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5581325531 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 56 / CPA

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've been most passionate about raising my daughters into fine young women.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time reading, gardening, visiting with friends. I am open to trying almost anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in meeting someone that is just easy to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've enjoyed the books by James Patterson. I really like the new series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. A very good life
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not yet.