Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5581208826 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 57 / staff assistant : maintain all office duties, schedule and attend meeting

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending quality time together whether it's a picnic on one of the most romantic islands or in our own back yard. sharing moments of passion; letting my mate know that he is very blessed to have me in his life and in turn that I am blessed to have him in my life as a very special person.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading (by the water), spending time with family, helping those who are in need.

The most influential person in my life has been

True and honest to heart and mind. Commitment to yourself, family and God. Loving, caring helpful around house, to family and community.

The first thing people notice about me

dependable

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Take One" & "Take Two" by: Karen Kingsburg(good christian writer) - A wonderful heart touching story/series that's full of life's lessons; God's grace and guidance by His holy word. Traveling with Ms. Kingsburg will certainly change your life by way of reading God's word on a regualar base. I put down the dirty books and replaced them with books that encourage my spirit as well the christian life I live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God has made me a wonderful & beautiful person
  2. I'm Saved
  3. My wonderful daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

communicator

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a fun, happy, and a positive person. Strong headed sometimes but am open for advice and suggestions.