Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577517723 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 53 / Senior Quality Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things and at the top of my list is raising my son to be a decent person who can contribute greatly to society. We participate in community volunteer activities, we enjoy traveling to foreign countries and trying many different things. I am very organized and run most of my life and work that way, however I am very relaxed about many things in life and have lots of energy. It's important for me to be dependable and caring towards others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors in the sun

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun personality, good looks, honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read former Mayor Guiliani's autobiography and didn't realize he was very proactive to form groups to tackle huge problems. He set out goals and worked his way through problems in running the city as well as personal problems.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a healthy, caring, responsible and smart teenage son.
  2. I exercise my mind and body by learning and being physically active.
  3. I have attained a higher education and am able to give back to others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a fun attitude

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent