Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577515422 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 49 / Geologist/Consulting

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about my friends, family, and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Too varied to list

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality...very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Christpher Moore's "You Suck, A Love Story" - a comedy. Nineteen-year old C. Thomas Flood slept with his incredibly hot girlfriend, Jody, who happens to be a vampire, and now, he is too. Tommy sees that an undead existence requires adaptation, as his vampire senses make him quickly realize how bad most people smell! He talks a Goth girl into working as he and Jody's personal gofer and aide-de-camp, while avoids police; as well as the centuries-old vampire who turned Jody in the first place and his former friends who've given up frozen turkey bowling to spend more time on a call girl who dyed herself blue hoping to tap into niche market.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That this form is becoming TEDIOUS!!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

That I am about WORN out on this form.