Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577485817 A Single Woman in Tolleson, AZ 45 / Professional Administrative

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tolleson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tolleson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tolleson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, especially camping, fishing and getting out in the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking up a mountain, watching a movie, shopping for myself or others

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is good natured and good hearted that can make me laugh, yet willing to overcome any obstacles we face together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a little quiet when I am getting to know someone, but will open up as they get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living Well- I enjoyed reading how a person's life can change for the better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. loving parents
  3. Completion of education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is so much more than what they see, that there is much I have accomplished

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism