Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577474013 A Single Man in Columbine Hills, CO 36 / Steel Building Rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Columbine Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sterling college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbine Hills, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbine Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from sterling college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about Theatre. I love performing in shows....mostly musicals. And I believe that God will use me someday using my interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am not acting in a show, I will usually hang with family and friends playing games and watching movies. I also like to get a group together and go out swing dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is a woman who is loving and has a kind heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Apart from my appearance, the first thing that people notice about me is my comedic personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankfull to have a full life with family who loves me.
  2. I am thankfull for a country where I can live up my dreams to their fullest potential.
  3. I am thankfull for the church in which I find great support.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I have a very kind heart and have a lot to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

No.....if you have any questions later....I will answer them then.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

n/a, n/a, n/a, n/a, n/a

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

uhf, princess bride, swing kids

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, smallville, heroes