Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577472119 A Single Man in Denver, CO 48 / Executive Chef

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food, cooking, creating, providing an excellent product

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, camping, skiing

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner, an honest and loving person to grow with.

The first thing people notice about me

My energetic and outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly cook books for inspiration. I do like political satire, P.J. O'Rourke is very good. David Sedaris is an excellent writer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, intangibles are noticed when getting to know someone

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been out of a relationship for about two years, I am ready to find someone special, I sick of dating and want a partner two share and grow with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, goodfellas, avatar

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism