Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577461910 A Single Woman in Rutherfordton, NC 48 / Respiratory Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Rutherfordton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rutherfordton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rutherfordton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, football, baking, nascar, music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, gardening, my children Sonni Daisy my bulldog and Jonas my coonhound. I also love to just GO!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Self confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Rescuing the Pets of New Orleans". It broke my heart and made me wish I had taken off work and gone down to do my part.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 17 year old daughter
  2. My parents and sister
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Love of living creatures.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Something I have always wanted to do is to have a rescue shelter for dogs. My favorite place I have ever been is Alaska. The place I would most like to go is Italy. I prefer the mountains over the beach, but still like to go stand in front of the ocean at least once a year.