Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577456713 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 57 / Sub Teacher/Real Estate

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am at a time in my life that I would like to start doing different things than I have in the past, a time for exploration and new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids and my friends. I like to golf, see new movies and travel. I like to go to the events happening in my city. I like to stay current.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyaltyfriendlinessa good listenerquick wittedphysically fit

The first thing people notice about me

I think I should start asking people the answer to this question! Wait and find out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Into Thin Air", I loved the adventureous spirit of the people who climbed Everest. I wouldn't attempt Everest myself, but I admire the people who tried and I admire them for trying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my fortitude
  2. my generousity
  3. my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think on this one. Maybe how cute my toes are!!! :))) My sensitivity to how another person may feel.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am shy when first meeting people, but when i get to know them i can be very outgoing and easy to know. I am easy to talk to.