Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577454022 A Single Woman in Tuscaloosa, AL 47 / BROKER

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuscaloosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tuscaloosa, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tuscaloosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in Chirst... daily working on perfecting and fine-tuning it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Going to the movies, Reflecting/Thinking, Hanging out with Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Great Humility balanced by a confident knowledge of who they are in Christ

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Facing the Giants,... David and Goliath is storey that everyone is familiar with, but Max Lacaado does an excellent job of reminding us that everyday we have to go back to our original source of Help (The Lord) recognizing that without Him we are powerless... God keeps allowing us to be placed in positions that require His divine assistance to see if we truly have learned our intense need for Him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with the Lord
  2. Friends and Family
  3. Promise of Heaven/Future with God for Eternity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that people often misunderstand kindness for stupidity or for being super naive.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

Looking forward to a destiny crash with an awesome man of god.