Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577404714 A Single Woman in Berkeley Lake, GA 33 / Financial Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Berkeley Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Berkeley Lake, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berkeley Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and having a family of my own one day. I have a strong love for animals(especially my two dogs) and love to spend time outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends, playing with my dogs, exercising, or in the mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is affectionate and not afraid to show their true feelings. For family to be an important part of their life and to want a family of their own one day. To enjoy being in nature and experience everything that nature has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy person, usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not reading a book right now but the last book I read was Chill Factor by Sandra Brown. It had a lot of twists and turns which kept my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close relationship that I have with my family
  2. My friends & pets
  3. My education and what my future holds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmm,I don't really know, I have never thought about it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

You will have to find out.