Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577286021 A Single Man in New York, NY 31 / forklift driver

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I like to do the most is what I am most passionate about. Whatever that may be at the time. In other words I hold a different level of passion for all things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv or Burning

The most influential person in my life has been

An open mind to explore any situation and possibilities, explanations, or reasonong

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl Who Kicked The Hornets Nest by stieg larson. Lisbeth is recovering in a hospital and awaiting trial for three murders when she is released. Mikael must prove her innocence, but Lisbeth must be willing to share the details of her sordid experiences with the court.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life experiences
  3. my life (health)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an understanding and harmless individual who just wants to be a friend to the world, but if crossed will explode.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I wont take more than i give and wont ask for more.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

afi, foo fjghters, jayz, tupac, radiohead

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

nat geo., csi, house