Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577281621 A Single Woman in Wilsonville, OR 64 / Semi-retired Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Wilsonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wilsonville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilsonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, spending time with people I enjoy, traveling, the ocean, and laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, day trips to fun or interesting places, reading, playing cards or games with friends. Being outside if possible. Watching movies. Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness and someone who can be a true friend and partner.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy it is to talk to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A fun book about an hyperactive dog and how it effects a man's life, "Manley and Me". It made me laugh and I could put myself in his place very easily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My joy for life and my hope for a great future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I enjoy many different types of activities. I enjoy traveling, going to ball games of all kinds, camping, the ocean, snorkeling, eating out, going to live entertainment like plays, etc., walking/hiking, being out in nature. I even enjoy white water rafting.