Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577257713 A Single Man in Kingsland, GA 42 / saleperson

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kingsland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Kingsland, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingsland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'am very easy to trust 'I am very true to the person , that I am with. I love to be sweet and kind and very loving and understanding to me partners need's

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends and family or just being outside work on some project

The most influential person in my life has been

to be honest and fateful

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my work
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

that i'am very easy to get along with in other words i'am pretty laid back i'am honest to my partner and to myself i'am not someone who tries be be something there not