Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577256818 A Single Woman in Oviedo, FL 44 / Insurance Adjuster

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oviedo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oviedo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oviedo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living my life to the fullest and getting the most out of every exeperience and every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son, visiting theme parks, traveling, going to the beach, sitting by the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is stable and happy about where they are in their life right now.

The first thing people notice about me

?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a forensic fiction novel. I love that kind of stuff. Before that I read the last Harry Potter book. I enjoy reading almost anything I can get my hands on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. The love and support of my family
  3. Living in a beautiful place

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

...