Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577254419 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 32 / Currently a graduate student .

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm most passionate about finishing school and getting out in the "real world". But I guess I would have to say when I find free time my passions are the usual: I enjoy being outside doing anything, sports, reading, movies, and good food. I love to travel and am always looking for the next place to go. Once I'm actually making money and have more free time, I hope to do a lot more of long distance travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mainly someone compatible with my interests and personality. Honest and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to read alot but don't have time currently. I'd have to say The Kite Runner - just a good story. A lot better than the dense med textbooks I'm forced to memorize now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. Health
  3. All of life's other little pleasures

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Please just ask if you want to know anything more specific. I'm pretty much an open book.