Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577250915 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Curriculum Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about always learning new things, politics, education, sports (Cubs, Bears, Bulls), movies, music, great conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out- watching sports, movies, listening to music, randomly walking around the city and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know that this is cliche but personality is the most important. I want someone who can make me laugh and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books. The last book I read was The Confessor- a mystery thriller. I like to read all kinds of different books- thrillers, bio, history (I am kind of a history dork), education.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom helping me with my education
  2. My Friends
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing