Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577247817 A Single Woman in Springdale, PA 48 / Retail Sales Associate/writer/student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Springdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springdale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about God, and about music, arts, and literature. I love to read and write science fiction and fantasy literature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, writing, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and open.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet, reserved demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lord of the Rings. It's a classic, and I've read it several times--way before the movies were even made. I could read it a million times and never get bored.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Quiet, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very open-minded and enjoy listening to other people's points of view.