Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577244816 A Single Man in Boston, MA 34 / PhD student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Scientific research, and my training in being able to contribute to it in some significant manner. I chose to work and study hard to be able to attain the competence necessary to be a good neurobiologist, but without ever losing my sense of humor or an episode of South Park. I also am rather into playing chess and reading, never being able to go long without either.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read books, play chess, go to museums, watch plays and movies. I also jog if its warm out, if not, I go to the gym regularly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Norwegian Wood by Haruki Murakami, which had some of the most believable character development I have ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being in a position to do what I love in life
  2. being fit and in good health
  3. my family being happy and healthy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent