Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577244424 A Single Woman in Holliston, MA 30 / Nursing Student soon to be graduating

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holliston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Holliston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holliston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family and kids and taking care of people, I love to relax with the people I care about and make sure they get everything they need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually haning out with my family and/or friends at home or just going out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty, a man who is sure of what he wants.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was some romatinic book about two people who meet on an island, it the only book Ive been able to read for pleasure in the past year because of school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My own health and the health of my family
  2. The chance to work with handicap children and make a diffrence in their lives
  3. The support my parents, brother and friends give me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm