Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577239212 A Single Woman in Brookfield, CT 62 / manage and create staffing for all staff in a nursing home

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Brookfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brookfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my three children. Their futures and their happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house, doing things with my children, talking to friends. Sometimes going to dinner and/or a movie. I enjoy going to the theatre or going to see a comedy show. I watch televison but can't seem to sit through the whole show I get up and do things instead of watch the whole show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,trust,fun,laughter,love

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and I try to make people laugh to cover my shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil wore Prada..I haven't finished it yet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My family
  3. All the happiest I have received in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I am with people I know I am outgoing butI am shy when I first meet someone. I am insecure about meeting people

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I can be serious but I like to be happy and have fun. If I ask a question I like to get an answer back.