Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577232414 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 49 / physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hard question..........hmm...life! I moved to be closer to my family and friends and I have not looked back. San Diego, friends and family...what else is there??.......ok beach. sun, mountains...wine!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and combine my travel with scuba diving. I have been all over the Carribean, Central and South America and Australia and New Zealand looking for adventure!

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for that professional woman who is very smart and successful by day but enjoys being a women at night.

The first thing people notice about me

My height is what people probably notice the quickest. Apparently I am smiling a lot which gets noticed....they just dont know I am plotting against them!....:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

HMM............The five people I met in Heaven.........reminded me how all acts of kindeness matters or.....they get you in the end!!..:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. living in san diego

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How easy going I am. The professional world I live is is very conservative and uptight.....so I think people make assumptions

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Never been to prison, have all my teeth and hair