Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577229516 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 62 / Health Care, will send pics later, just starting

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping people, being open to new things, loving my family and recently starting to have more time for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading the paper, kayaking, going out to eat, watching the Discovery channel, history channel, or a movie. I like to visit, talk, or do things with friends. I haven't taken enough leisure time lately.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to be a friend. A person who is open-minded. A person who is genuine and honest about what they think. A person who even when they don't like something can express it, but not in a condescending or hurtful way.

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm, friendly, and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books that often. Read the newspaper the most and sometimes magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to hold things together while dealing with a multitude of responsibilities.
  2. My children.
  3. Being hopeful and willing to embrace new opportunities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People see be as open, warm and fiendly. I don't get angry much. Sometimes my easy going nature makes people feel like my life is always easy. Everyone has struggles in life. I feel lucky with what I have in many ways.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I'm entering a new phase in my life where I should finally be able to have more free time for fun. My children are getting very close to the time when they will leave the nest. I like many things. I enjoy walks, kayaking, sharing meals.