Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5577223722 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 45 / Marketing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most out of each day and knowing that everything happens for a reason, even if it doesn't make sense at the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my son, reading when I can, traveling, spending time with friends and family...

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive attitude. I firmly believe that a positive attitude attracts positive things into your life.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually have a smile on my face

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner - It�s a story about a boy from Afghanistan that immigrated to California in the early 90s. The author does an excellent job of making the reader empathize with the main character even though he is not a very good person. It was also a nice �peek� into a religion and culture I am not familiar with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy son
  2. My loving family and friends
  3. My professional success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not afraid to laugh at myself

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, norah jones, brad paisley, dixie chicks, u2