Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5576799319 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 55 / Account Officer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance, go to the beach, watch movies, travel,concerts, plays, music and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, taking walks and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Congeniality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Los Cuatro Acuerdos. It reveals the source of all beliefs that limits us. It helps you understand the behavior of people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Having my family close
  3. Wellbeing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first, I seem very serious, but when they get to know me, I'm very cheerful.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Physically Fit, Spontaneous, Sweet