Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5576798419 A Single Woman in Debary, FL 45 / Court Reporter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Debary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Debary, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Debary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for my children and being successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have to work a lot a home and my daughters keep me busy. I need someone to divert my attention so I do have some fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Being sincere and honesty. I am looking for someone that feels secure with them self and understands every one needs their own time and space. I am looking for a best friend who doesn't need to be reminded every day that they are my best friend, but can just look at me and know.

The first thing people notice about me

Don't really know, you'd have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book for a little bit. I read so much at work, the last thing I want to do is read more. I do read the newspaper, does that count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I've been divorced for almost 9 years, I've focused on my career and kids. I've kind of lost track of doing things for myself. I would like to spend time with someone who is adjusted in their life and wants to date women over 30.