Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5576796717 A Single Man in Willsboro, NY 66 / self employed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Willsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Willsboro, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Willsboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Happiness, Family, Loyality, Being to earn my own way, Friendship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like the outdoors. I like going out on the lake. Snow sking in winter. Working in the yard. I enjoy watching TV and good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, truthful, self supporting and independant, loyal, not running into a relationship, taking time to become friends and let life move along

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy at first but am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. ability to earn a good living
  3. good children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a open book.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Slow and easy and let the chemistry flow.