Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5576793425 A Single Man in Pleasant Hill, MO 40 / Commodity Broker Oil,Grains,Cattle traded on the CME CBOT NYMEX for clients

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Pleasant Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pleasant Hill, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pleasant Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I loving being in a family setting, pleasing everybody, laughing living and learning together. I like being able to surprise the ones I love. I want to plan and take care of things so there will be a retirement and money for college. I want the ones around me extremely happy and supportive of one another. I would like to work through problems as a family. Life comes one day at a time, live it that way within reason with goals and dreams. And for the love of my life, caring, supportive, attractive to me, goal oriented and full of life. I want to fall in love, not companionship.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing chores, going to things I haven't tried before.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship first loyal fun outgoing but sensible on the othe hand

The first thing people notice about me

probably my build

The last book I read and enjoyed

The accidental salesperson It was a new in sight on client building.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. the health of my sons
  3. to have a great friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

very friendly

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

Not at this time