Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5576777316 A Single Man in Grapevine, TX 57 / Self-employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grapevine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grapevine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grapevine, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my country and loved one.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my three border collies for a walk by lake Grapevine. Playing card and board games, shooting pool. Relaxing in the back yard on a nice day or with a small fire (in a fire pit) as the night begins to arrive. Watching NASCAR (Tony Stewart) and Stars hockey.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, faithfull, knows how to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure,.....maybe my big feet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do not remember, I mainly read the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and there health
  2. My friends
  3. My business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person with a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Modest, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I am a native Texan and proud of it.