Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5576770015 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 58 / wellness provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having a clean body, mind and environment. I think that we have so many problems in the world because of our dirty environment.The contamination of our food, air and water is serious. I avoid when possible all synthetic substances. I eat organic food most of the time and read about maintaining health for the long run. I love the Sun, the Ocean and Blue Skies. I love Rain and Thunder. I am passionate about music of different varieties. I would love to learn how to dance to Salsa musicI thrive on movies about suspence, thrill and action. Love to eat ethnic foods and more

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family
  3. My independence

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Modest, Rational, Respectful