Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5576768913 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 37 / High School teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, family & pets. I have three dog (sorta) and a cat. They are very important to me. I wouldn't give them up for anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends. I love to take my dogs places also.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone funny and easy-going. I don't like to take anything too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I am the most comfortable when I am cracking jokes and making people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Roma by Steven Saylor. It is a multi-generational epic that spans the 1000 year history of the Roman Empire. I love historical fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving supportive family
  2. I am thankful for a career that makes me feel like I am giving back to the world
  3. I am thankful I can usually make people laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very giving, but I usually find it hard to express that to people I don't know well.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

My pets and I are a package deal! No exceptions... If you love animals, we will get along great.