Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5576768814 A Single Woman in Pompano Beach, FL 39 / Architeture - I design and draw commercial buildings

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have 2 great passions, Animals and my mate. Animals because they are usually misunderstood and are much better creatures than human beings could ever be. My partner, because I belive strongly not in submission, but respect and honor toward the person I'm involved with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horesback riding with my nephew or watching movies with my cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

selflesness

The first thing people notice about me

I don't open up right away. Most people take it as me being arrogant and uppity, but that's far from the truth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

wow, I started reading The Freemasons, but got sidetracked when Judas Iscariot came in......a biography of "Mr Judas" lots of insight on what "they" think they know about the man who betrayed Jesus Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Good Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing - No one gets to know the "real" me until I'm ready.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

NO